Back to top
  Try Smart Search An intelligent search tool to help you find the info you're looking for. Try it now
< Start Over Welcome to Smart Search Quickly locate tools, tips, resources, insurance information and more. Smart Search For example: car insurance tips or common claims Popular Searches

2017 Allstate Tailgate Tour Schedule

Tour #1

Thursday, August 31
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks at Memphis Tigers
Memphis, TN
Saturday, September 2
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Florida State Seminoles
Atlanta, GA
Monday, September 4
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 9
Southern Heritage Classic: JSU vs. TSU
Memphis, TN
Saturday, September 16
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals
Louisville, KY
Thursday, September 21
Temple Owls at South Florida Bulls
Tampa, FL
Saturday, September 23
NC State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles
Tallahassee, FL
Friday, September 29
Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils
Durham, NC
Saturday, September 30
Clemson Tigers at Virginia Tech Hokies
Blacksburg, VA
Thursday, October 5
Louisville Cardinals at NC State Wolfpack
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, October 7
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels
Chapel Hill, NC
Thursday, October 12
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Miami Hurricanes
Miami, FL
Saturday, October 14
Texas A&M Aggies vs. Florida Gators
Gainesville, FL
Saturday, October 21
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions
State College, PA
October 27-28
Florida Gators vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Jacksonville, FL
Tuesday, October 31
Miami (OH) RedHawks at Ohio Bobcats
Athens, OH
Thursday, November 2
Northern Illinois Huskies at Toledo Rockets
Toledo, OH
Saturday, November 4
LSU Tigers at Alabama Crimson Tide
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thursday, November 9
North Carolina Tar Heels at Pittsburgh Panthers
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, November 11
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers
Clemson, SC
Tuesday, November 14
Ohio Bobcats at Akron Zips
Akron, OH
Thursday, November 16
Buffalo Bulls at Ball State Cardinals
Muncie, IN
Saturday, November 18
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels
Oxford, MS
Thursday, November 23
Ole Miss Rebels at Mississippi State Bulldogs
Starkville, MS
Saturday, November 25
Alabama Crimson Tide at Auburn Tigers
Auburn, AL


Saturday, September 2
Florida Gators vs. Michigan Wolverines
Arlington, TX
Saturday, September 9
Stanford Cardinal at USC Trojans
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, September 14
New Mexico Lobos at Boise State Broncos
Boise, ID
Saturday, September 16
Ole Miss Rebels at California Golden Bears
Berkeley, CA
Friday, September 22
Utah Utes at Arizona Wildcats
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, September 23
Oregon Ducks at Arizona State Sun Devils
Tempe, AZ
Thursday, September 28
Texas Longhorns at Iowa State Cyclones
Ames, IA
Saturday, September 30
South Carolina Gamecocks at Texas A&M Aggies
College Station, TX
Saturday, October 7
Illinois Fighting Illini at Iowa Hawkeyes
Iowa City, IA
October 11-15
Texas State Fair: Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Longhorns
Dallas, TX
Thursday, October 19
Memphis Tigers at Houston Cougars
Houston, TX
Saturday, October 21
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats
Manhattan, KS
Thursday, October 26
Stanford Cardinals at Oregon State Beavers
Corvallis, OR
Saturday, October 28
UCLA Bruins at Washington Huskies
Seattle, WA
Friday, November 3
Memphis Tigers at Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, November 4
Oklahoma Sooners at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Stillwater, OK
Thursday, November 9
Ball State Cardinals at Northern Illinois Huskies
Dekalb, IL
Saturday, November 11
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks
Columbia, SC
Wednesday, November 15
Toledo Rockets at Bowling Green Falcons
Bowling Green, OH
Saturday, November 18
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers
Morgantown, WV
Saturday, November 25
Texas A&M Aggies at LSU Tigers
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday, December 2
SEC Championship
Atlanta, GA
ECC Monitor: OK