Back to top


2019 Allstate Tailgate Tour Schedule

Tour #1

Date
Game
Location
Saturday, August 24
Camping World Kickoff:
Florida vs. Miami (FL)
Orlando, FL
Saturday, August 31
Chick-fil-A Kickoff:
Alabama vs. Duke
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 7
Texas A&M @ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Saturday, September 14
Alabama @ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Saturday, September 21
Auburn @ Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Saturday, September 28
Ohio State @ Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
Saturday, October 5
Texas @ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Wednesday, October 9 -
Sunday, October 13
Red River Showdown:
Oklahoma vs. Texas
Dallas, TX
Friday, October 18
Ohio State @ Northwestern
Evanston, IL
Saturday, October 26
Auburn @ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday, November 2
Georgia vs. Florida
Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, November 9
Vanderbilt @ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Saturday, November 16
LSU @ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Saturday, November 23
Pittsburgh @ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Thursday, November 28
Ole Miss @ Miss. St. (Egg Bowl)
Starkville, MS
Saturday, November 30
Alabama @ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Saturday, December 7
SEC Football Championship
Atlanta, GA
Monday, December 30 -
Wednesday, January 1
Allstate Sugar Bowl
-
Saturday, January 11 -
Monday, January 13
CFP National Championship
-

TOUR #2

Date
Game
Location
Saturday, August 31
AdvoCare Classic:
Auburn vs. Oregon
Dallas, TX
Saturday, September 7
Stanford @ USC
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 14
Oklahoma @ UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 21
UCLA @ Washington State
Pullman, WA
Saturday, September 28
USC @ Washington
Seattle, WA
Saturday, October 5
California @ Oregon
Eugene, OR
Saturday, October 12
Penn State @ Iowa
Iowa City, IA
Saturday, October 19
Michigan @ Penn State
State College, PA
Saturday, October 26
Notre Dame @ Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, November 2
Miami (FL) @ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday, November 9
Clemson @ NC State
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, November 16
TCU @ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Saturday, November 23
TCU @ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Saturday, November 30
Oklahoma @ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
ECC Monitor: OK